News Detail


Feb, 2021

2021 Board Members

       Our 2021 Executive Board members are, Brad Boatman as president, Kara Waugh as vice president of Fairfield, Facebook admin and fundraising, Charity Richardson vice president of Libertyville, and Julio Logli as vice president of Lockridge, Aaron Countryman as secretary and baseball division head, and Robyn Roll as treasurer. 
       Our extended board members are as followed, Jeff Ring as safety officer, Davin Mondia head umpire, Justin Rayburn Libertyville grounds keeper, April Mondia umpire scheduler and Facebook admin, Rod Ryan girl's player agent, and Sarah Smithburg softball division head, registration, Facebook admin, and scheduler. If anyone would like to help, please let us know what you could help with. Thank you.

Jefferson County Little League

1102 E Burlington Ave PO Box 2288 
Fairfield, Iowa 52556

Phone: 641-209-5110

Email: [email protected]